Conéctate con Superlatina

Demi Lovato revela portada y track list de su disco “Confident”

Guapísima y sexy: Demi Lovato reveló en redes sociales la portada de su nuevo álbum “Confident”, y con ayuda de sus amigos más famosos, compartió el track list del disco.



Su novio Wilmer Valderrama, Hailee Steinfeld, Iggy Azalea, Jennifer López, Nick Jonas y Kim Kardashian tuitearon tema tras tema, hasta que las 13 canciones fueron reveladas.

El track list de “Confident” es:

  1. Confident
  2. Cool for the Summer
  3. Old Ways
  4. For You
  5. Stone Cold
  6. Kingdom, feat. Iggy Azalea
  7. Waiting for You
  8. Wildfire
  9. Lionheart
  10. Yes
  11. Father
  12. Stars
  13. Mr. Hughes

“You ready for this?”, tuiteó al final. “NEW ALBUM OCTOBER 2015 #Confident.”

[wp_ad_camp_1] [wp_ad_camp_2]

Superlatina en Twitter

Gabriela Natale @superlatinashow
  • Gaby Natale

    Tune in tomorrow 6:23am to catch the full story. I will join @KaraSewellTV on @wfaa for her fabulous #UpwithHer female empowerment segment! Can't wait to watch the full story! Thank you Kara and ABC Dallas for the interview and the opportunity!…

    About 6 hours ago from Gaby Natale's Twitter via Twitter Web App

  • Mis estrellas favoritas en Twitter

  • Mis estrellas favoritas

    Pues cantamos, cantamos y bebemos 🥰🎶 @ElsaRiosoficial @ceciliagallardoficial @ Mexico City, Mexico…